Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, October 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Admissions presentation for prospective students.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Come learn what it's like to be a Virginia State Trojan!!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 11, 2020
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Come learn what it's like to be a Virginia State Trojan!!
Status - Space Available